top of page

ARC REVIEW: Endure by SE Hall


'Our vessel may have cracks and dings, tatters in its sail, and sometimes takes on water… but it still cuts through the waves with authority. Because of its Crew— bonded for life. Unsinkable. Will this be our final voyage… or just the beginning of a new chapter in our lives?'

Ahh, 'tis the last book in the Evolve series, I am sad but this book was bound to be good!

All grown up and still head over heels for eachother, this book concludes the stories of the Crew and introduces the Squad. But I feel like this is Zachs story, just starting at last! Shame it comes at the end of the series but, boy, does Zach sound like every womans wet dream!

This book was full of emotion and BEAUTIFUL words (see teasers)! I was majorly swooning over Zach. All the males in the evolve series are slightly possessive...just slightly...but it's hot! Especially Zach, he's my new fave!! The way he takes care of the girls is just ughh *melts*.

It took me while to gather what was going on, I wasn't sure if I was being dim because I couldnt work out who was getting married! But it was so damn cute how it all worked out! I liked the mystery even if I'd only created it myself!!

Bennett's story is so sad but incredibly sweet, I almost forgot about her past but the twist was heart wrenchingly beautiful, my heart twinged! I love the girls in this novel, they have such fighting spirit and snark, it's really funny how they interact!

I should mention that the sexy bits in this book are hot as f*******ck, proper Evolve Series quality! Full of hot emotion and passion. This book just really made my heart swell!! Perfect beautiful end to a perfect series! You don't just need to read this book, you need to read the whole series!! THE FEEEEEEELS!


  • Facebook B&W
  • Instagram Basic Black
  • Twitter B&W
  • Tumblr - Black Circle
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Blog Archive
bottom of page