top of page

ARC REVIEW: Forsaking Grey by K.L Kreig


I got sent this book to review and I was interested by the synopsis, it was released on the 24th of August so you can grab it now!

I really enjoyed this one! I read it in a whole afternoon! There is a great storyline and I LOVED this twist, I didn't even see it coming!!

The characters are completely lovable, Gray is a dreamboat, I love how they got together and that they are literally soul mates. He's so sweet and I love how determined and yet volatile he is with her.

Even though Livvy had the typical reasons for not wanting back into Grays arms ('I can't give him the life he wants now etc, etc') I was quite pleased that she didn't really resist too much. They had an amazing connection and Gray's reaction to losing her he just the sweetest thing ever!

I really liked the plot in this book, it was emotional and yet the connection they have was just so incredibly sexy!! I really liked the direction the story went in and I really can't wait to hear about the rest of the Colloway Brothers!!

I thoroughly reccommend this book! It has a great plot and steamy lurvin! This is a Gray you will definitely want to get your hands on!

Lies. When does hiding the truth to protect someone you love turn into deception? Deception. When does your unwavering trust turn into the ultimate betrayal? Betrayal. When is the truth more than it appears to be on the surface? Within less than twenty-four hours of proposing to the love of his life, she disappeared. No note. No trace. No explanation. Nothing. Now, five years later, she’s resurfaced and Gray will stop at nothing to make Livia his again. But is love enough to forgive an unforgivable wrong? Livia ~ I had less than sixty seconds to make a decision that would forever change my life and those of the ones I loved. I sacrificed. I suffered. I survived. And no one must ever discover my shameful secret, especially him. Gray ~ I had dreams of a future with the woman who breathed the very life into my soul. I was betrayed. I was abandoned. I was lost. Now that she’s back, can I find it within myself to leave the past in the past and forgive so we can move forward and have the life I’d imagined?

  • Facebook B&W
  • Instagram Basic Black
  • Twitter B&W
  • Tumblr - Black Circle
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Blog Archive
bottom of page