top of page

ARC REVIEW: Forever Marked by Lady J


I read the description for this book and I was really intrigued! So I applied for the ARC and was not disappointed!

This a great romance suspense novel with a gripping plot and a smoking hot male lead!

Ellora is running from a monster and runs right into a bear. Behr Buchanan to be precised!

I loved where this book was set, the Isle of Skye is a beautiful setting, so romantic and it helps that most of the characters had a Scottish accent so it was great reading the dialogue!

The relationship between Behr and Ellora is just gorgeous. I was even infatuated with Behr! In fact the only disappointing part of the book is that they don't get down and dirty, because I can imagine Behr being a beast between the sheets! But in the whole book he is just the sweetest hunk of man ever!! Even Ellora is adorable! All of the characters are lovely apart from the evil ones, obviously.

I will definitely be reading the next one. The book ends on a slightly big cliff hanger! If you like your palms to sweat and you heart to flutter while you read a romance novel then this book is definitely for you. If it had a bit more raunch then I would be even more head over heels with this book! But that's just me!

You will LOVE Behr!!!

You can get this awesome read here (if you're in the UK) or here (if you're in the US).

  • Facebook B&W
  • Instagram Basic Black
  • Twitter B&W
  • Tumblr - Black Circle
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Blog Archive
bottom of page