top of page

MY INSTAGRAM GIVEAWAY!!!


HEAD OVER TO INSTAGRAM TO TAKE PART IN THIS AWESOME GIVEAWAY!!

Hey guys! I am SO excited to do this giveaway!! So to say THANK YOUUUU for 500 beautiful followers, I'm doing a giveaway where there will be 5 winners! I have signed copies of 3 of my favourite books (Affairytale by CJ English, Pretty Remedy by SE Hall and Sloth by Ella James) and 2 awesome Harry Potter necklaces from my girl@booksphere.md - these are awesome prizes, I'm actually sad I can't win them. 😂

So here are the rules and how to enter....

1. Repost this picture with #saucy500 and tag me @thesaucyowl in the caption. 2. You must follow me to enter: @thesaucyowl 3. The giveaway will end at 12pm (UK time) on Saturday 15th August. 4. You can only enter once a day, to avoid instagrammers being spammed. 😅

5. You must be over 18 because are books are super saucy! (Obvs) 😉🔥 👏

I'll draw the winners on the 15th and each winner can pick a prize, I'll do it so whoever is drawn first gets to first pick and so on. Whoop whoop! Thank you again!


  • Facebook B&W
  • Instagram Basic Black
  • Twitter B&W
  • Tumblr - Black Circle
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Blog Archive
bottom of page