top of page

ARC REVIEW: Dance with the Billionaire by Charlotte Eve


I received this book from the author in exchange for an honest review, and let me start by saying this book was right up my alley!

Julia is a dancer from a poor background who gets the opportunity to go to dance school to fulfil her dream. She can't afford the fees but agree's to the offer anyway. Fortunately for her, the billionaire who offered her $1000 for her panties at the bar she works at is also willing to pay for other things!

Dylan pays Julia $100k to be his for the week, for whatever he wants, however Julia is a virgin and has held onto her virginity, saving it for The One. So she uses all sorts of tricks to try and postpone the actual sex. Which is great to read! I had imagined though that Dylan would be one of those men who could go more than once in one night but it seems to work in the book!

This book was full of raunch, really steamy scenes which made me keep turning the page! The plot was good, not especially thick but it kept me hooked. I'm giving it four stars, it was sexy and raunchy, plus I LOVE a billionaire! I read it in one sitting!

It's currently available for pre-order for only 99p! Which is awesome!! It comes out August 1st.

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Dance-Billionaire-Charlotte-Eve-ebook/dp/B011YSPO2A/ref=asap_bc?ie=UTF8


  • Facebook B&W
  • Instagram Basic Black
  • Twitter B&W
  • Tumblr - Black Circle
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Blog Archive
bottom of page