top of page

An R L Mathewson Special!

In anticipation for the next book in the Neighbour from Hell series by R L Mathewson, I thought I would do a little photo collage of all the amazing books she's done. The covers are always super saucy and the books always match that! I've not been disapointed yet, although I am really in need of the next Pyte/Sentinel novel soon, but I can be patient. R L is always working on several books at a time, as well as juggling family life and her fans are very loyal and respectful. It's so nice how much she connects with her audience and makes sure they are always updated.

She's just swell and so are her books!

(Double Dare appears twice but you know, it's double trouble and all!?)


  • Facebook B&W
  • Instagram Basic Black
  • Twitter B&W
  • Tumblr - Black Circle
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Blog Archive
bottom of page